Staff List

If you would like to contact a member of staff, please email in the first instance using the format: ‘initial’ “surname”@

For example, Mr Joe Bloggs would be:

For subject enquiries, please contact your Childs teacher in the first instance and for general enquires, your Childs tutor should be the first port of call.

Senior Leaders


Lucy Scott

CEO and Headteacher

Donna Hubbard-Young

Senior Deputy Head

Colleen Lehane

Deputy Headteacher

Peter Watts

Deputy Headteacher

Clare Hargraves

Deputy Headteacher

Sophie Igoe

Assistant Headteacher - Head of English

David Banham

Assistant Headteacher - Head of Maths

Rebecca Siddall

Assistant Headteacher - Head of Science

Rhiannon Evans-Ali

Assistant Headteacher

Rebecca Butler

Assistant Headteacher

Erinn Heggan

Assistant Headteacher - SENCO

Kath Hutchinson

Trust Director of Professional Learning and Development

Richard Auffret

Trust Director of Academic Operations

Tracey Sendall

Head of Finance

Full Staff List

Mrs Diana AdamsonSenior Science Technician
Mr Hamza AfzalIT Manager/Assistant Head of Cavendish House
Mr Sayful AlamTeacher of Religious Studies
Ms Cassia AlfaroHead of MFL/Teacher of Languages/First Language Coorindator
Ms Sabrina AlrumaithiKitchen Assistant
Mrs Ayla AndrewsTeacher of History
Dr Caroline AndrewTeacher of Science
Mrs Liz AskhamJoint second in DT/Assistant Senco
Mr Richard AuffretTrust Director of Academic Operations
Dr Nayeerah AullybuxSecond in Maths/Teacher of Maths
Mrs Bethany Baker-WilliamsTeacher of History
Mr Simon BarberTeacher of Geography
Miss Sarah BarrettTeacher of Science/PSHE Coordinator
Miss Sophie BatesTeacher of English
Miss Madeleine BeanTeacher of Geography
Mrs Sabina Begum-AliSenior Admin Assistant
Ms Alison BigglestoneJoint Second in English/Lettings Manager
Miss Catriona Bourne Swinton HunterTeacher of Music
Miss Eleanor Bullen-SmithTeacher of English/Joint Head of Robinson House
Mrs Rebecca ButlerAssistant Head/Lead Safeguarding Officer/Head of Photography
Miss Sophie BywaterTemporary Assistant Head/Joint Head of Cavendish House/PE Teacher
Mrs Wendy BurnsCatering Assistant
Miss Lettie Buxton-WittTeacher of English/Temp Ass Senco
Mrs Carrie CarterTeacher of Humanities/Temp KS3 Head of Geography/Lead Post-16/Careers and WRL Coordinator
Mrs Zoe ChamberlainTeacher of Art
Mrs Sudipta ChatterjeeData Officer
Mrs Marcella ChibbaroTeacher of Maths/Joint Head of Robinson House
Mrs Helen ClarkAttendance and Admissions Officer
Ms Hayley CoppinSims Administator/Cover Manager
Mrs Louise CornickTeacher of Humanities
Mrs Sue CoughlanFinance Assistant
Mr Arthur DesboisTeacher of MFL/Second in Careers
Mr Roger De SouzaTeacher of Science
Mr Ben DobsonTeacher of Computing/ Science
Mrs Kaitlyn DowlingCover Supervisor
Mrs Heather EllisonLibrary Manager
Miss Rhiannon EvansAssistant Head
Mr Ashley FirthHead of Fawcett House/Teacher of PE
Mrs Leandri FitzenryLearning Mentor
Mr Keith GageHead of Computing
Mrs Amanda GibsonTeacher of Science
Ms Emma GiddensArt Technician/Progress support worker
Mr Paul GilliverHead of Biology/Joint Head of Equiano House
Mr David GoodletSite Officer
Mrs Angela Gonzalez NaranjoCover Supervisor
Miss Philippa Hadley-CoatesArt Technician
Mrs Clare HargravesDeputy Head
Miss Eleanor HarnwellPavillion Manager
Mrs Caroline HeaneyTeacher of Languages/Head of French
Miss Erinn HegganAssistant Head/Senco
Dr Stephen HinshelwoodTeacher of Maths
Mrs Donna Hubbard-YoungSenior Deputy Head
Mr Carl HumphriesHead of PE
Dr Katharine HutchinsonDirector of Teaching School, Director of Computing, Trust Director of Professional Learning and Development, Head of RS, Head of Geography

Mrs Sophie IgoeAssistant Head/Head of English
Ms Beverley IrelandTrust SEN Administrator
Mrs Suzanne IzzardPA to the CEO and Headteacher/Clerk to Governors
Mrs Jacqueline KingProgress Support Worker
Mr Jonathan Kingsley-MillsTeacher of Maths/Assisstant Head of Robinson House
Ms Debora Koch PereiraCover Supervisor
Mr Aaron KirklandTeacher of MFL
Mrs Lorna LangTeacher of Languages
Mr Jake LawrenceTeacher of PE
Miss Colleen LehaneDeputy Head
Miss Felicity LewisTeacher of History
Mr Daniel LewisSous Chef
Miss Faye LindsayTeacher of Religious Studies
Miss Sophie MalikLearning Mentor/Assistant Head of Equiano House
Mr Kevin MartinCatering Assistant
Miss Daniela MartinelliTeacher of MFL/ Joint Head of Robinson House
Ms Rosaria MaffeiTeacher of EAL/ EAL Coordinator
Ms Suzanne MarstonHead of Drama
Miss Rachel MastersCatering Assistant
Miss Joanna McewenTeacher of Science
Mr Joseph McLoughlinTeacher of Science
Mr Joseph MooreTeacher of Geography
Mrs Morgain Murray WilliamsHead of Art and Design
Mis Laura NeildProgress Support Worker/Temp Ass Senco
Mr Brian NewTeacher of Computing
Miss Natasha NicholsonCatering Assistant
Mr Spencer NormanChef
Mrs Shirley OliverReceptionist
Miss Barbara PalaciosTeacher of PE
Mr Joshua ParkerProgress Support Worker
Miss Lauren ParkerTeacher of English
Mr Rob ParkinsonTemporary Assistant Head/Second in English/Head of Media/Joint Head of Equiano House
Mr Dominic PayneTeacher of English
Mrs Beryl PeacockFinance Manager
Mrs Sarah PhillipsTeacher of English
Ms Suzanne PowellHead of History
Mrs Elizabeth RhodesScience Technician
Miss Georgina RiceCatering Assistant
Miss Rebecca RobinsonLead Practioner of Maths
Mr Andrew RumbolTeacher of Science
Miss Katharine RussellHead of Latin
Ms Kasia SagunTeacher of Maths
Miss Amanda SalibaTeacher of English/Assistant Head of Fawcett House
Mr James SalmonCover Supervisor
Mrs Lucy ScottCEO of Eastern Learning Alliance/ Executive Headteacher
Mr Hugh ScottTeacher of MFL
Mr Jake SelbyTeacher of Science/Joint Head of Hill House
Miss Tracy SendallTrust Chief Finance Officer
Mr Hiran Shanuka BandaraICT Technician
Miss Sadie SharmanTeacher of English
Miss Rebecca SiddallAssistant Head - Science
Miss Rachel SmithLead Practioner of Maths
Miss Amma Solomon-GrahamCover Supervisor
Mr Anil SoniSafeguarding Officer
Mrs Clara SpielmanTeacher of Latin
Mrs Barbara StereckiTeacher of Maths
Mrs Kathryn StringerTeacher of D&T
Mr Ben SuggProgress Support Worker
Ms Nicola SwannCover Supervisor
Mrs Evelyn TalmyTeacher of English
Mrs Natasha TateTeacher of Languages
Miss Georgina ThorpeTeacher of English
Dr David TimneyHead of Physics/Teacher of science/Extra Curricular Coordinator
Dr Zeenath IslamTeacher of Maths
Mrs Asude UygunData Technician
Mrs Nicola Von SchreiberExams Officer/BTEC coordinator/Learning Mentor
Miss Hollie WaltonTeacher of Mtahs
Mr Thomas WareTeacher of Humanities
Mr Peter WattsDeputy Head
Mr Evan WatkinsTeacher of Science
Mrs Sarah WelchTrust PSHE Coordinator
Mrs Kate WilliamsJoint Head of Hill House/DT Teacher
Miss Catherine WilsonHead of Music
Miss Rosalie WoodsTeacher of Art
Mrs Jutta WolfSecond in MFL/Teacher of Languages